Conference Organizing Secretariat

kenes logo white

Office: M+

For general inquiries:
Ms. Pinar Akbulut, Senior Project Manager | E-mail: pakbulut@kenes.com 

For registration & accommodation inquiries:
Ms. Pinar Eresici, Registration & Accommodation Manager | Phone: +41 22 9069159 Ext: 980 | E-mail: peresici@kenes.com 
Ms. Lara Volkan, Registration & Accommodation Specialist| Phone: +41 22 9069159 Ext: 982 | E-mail: lvolkan@kenes.com 

For scientific inquiries:
Ms. Dilara Yalinkilinc Soylu, Scientific Programme Coordinator | E-mail: dyalinkilinc@kenes.com 
Ms. Mojca Rodic, Scientific Programme Coordinator | E-mail: mrodic@kenes.com 

For sponsorship/exhibition inquiries:
Mr. Muzaffer Komek, Industry Liaison & Sales Manager | E-mail: mkomek@kenes.com 


For any issues about membership or regarding the society matters, please contact with the ISEE Society Secretariat:
ISEE Secretariat (c/o Infinity Conference Group, Inc.)
Phone: 1-703-925-0178, toll free (US only): 844-369-4121 | E-mail: secretariat@iseepi.org